FANCY A SNOG?

I did.  This lovely Snog frozen yogurt  - blueberry & acai sauce flavour.  It was yummy.

Usual trip to Morrisons this morning.  Did some household chores this afternoon.  General tidying up and hoovering - ready for Becky coming tomorrow.

Neil played golf again this afternoon and turned up here at 5.30pm.  A bit too late to start helping me to build my new bed. I want to have enough time to finish the job as a half built bed is worse than having no bed.  He says he will do it tomorrow - I won't hold my breath.

The weather today has been mild and sunny.  Not keen on the weather forecast for the coming days - torrential thundery rain  is expected. Sounds like it will be worse in the South on Thursday though.

Steps today - 7,145

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.