madchickenwoman

By Madchickenwoman

Again?Really?!

I am so very tired! I just want my bed and I can't wait to get there! I am tired to my very bones! Worse still to my very eyes - can't fix on screen and everything looks out of focus!
So today - my chickens, allotment  chickens, open,home, shower, hairdressers, waitrose, Trematon, Garden Centre, home, my chickens, processing, dinner, receive Pip from neighbour up the road ( his daughters Gecko! I am looking after her whilst they cycle round Holland! ) my chickens to bed, allotment chickens to bed, processing, sister to bed, choose blip, me to bed! Oh heaven awaits! 
P.S. Vintage Fair in Tavistock tomorrow! Help!!!!!
P.P.S. I shall never catch up on your journals - so sorry - I miss seeing your blips and reading about   what you are all getting up to! Sunday sister goes, hopefully see blipper Woodpeckers then I will have a good old browse! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.