Lunchtime Sunshine

A really lovely morning as I went for the bus – far too nice for work.  I had left TT in bed and BB playing Teraria.

Work seemed quiet today, but part of that may have been because the phones were down most of the morning.  I ventured along Princes Street at lunchtime to get gym t-shirts for BB and to pick up tickets for a Fringe Show that BB and I are going to tomorrow.  I can’t believe how efficient the whole process of buying and collecting the tickets has been.  Edinburgh was busy, but it was a shame to have to go back to the office.

I was pleased that TT and BB had been to buy new school shoes this morning.  I thought that TT would be trying out his new bbq tonight – but it wasn’t to be.

Here’s Edinburgh looking lovely in the lunchtime sunshine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.