pensionspoet

By pensionspoet

New Bin!

Yes I know, a boring photo. But I actually got quite excited 10 minutes ago in Homebase making this purchase. Mollie was horrified that a bin cost £32.99, and even more so when she saw fancy Brabantia bins for £100. I'm not stretching to that.

Other highlights of my day? Getting up late then missing buses as I was stuck behind a tractor.

Lunchtime trip to Tesco to buy milk and tea bags for work.

Felt quite industrious and organised at work, leaving at 5 and getting home at 6. Dinner made for me again. I'm so lucky!

Then a quick dash to Morrisons to buy provisions for Daniel as he is going off to another festival tomorrow (stewarding). Then Homebase for my new bin & back in time for GBBO.

I dare the dogs to tip this one over!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.