Oil Platforms in the Forth

With TT being away, I had my usual worry of sleeping in – but no worries.  I woke at 05:59 and the alarm went off at 06:00.  I delivered BB to breakfast club and made my way to work.  It was quiet today as quite a few people were off.  I had a long to do list to attack, but got distracted onto a few other things, so only ticked one thing off my list.

BB was slightly cleaner tonight than he was last week at pick up.  He told me he had played football the whole time at after school club, but there couldn’t have been as much mud today.  No homework yet, but he did practice his cello.

I need to sort out some admin tonight once he is in bed.

I had a quick walk over Calton Hill at lunchtime, so here is another view to Fife.  There are two oil platforms off the Fife coast and I like how the light (sun?) is reflecting off the golden Fife fields.  This view would be to the east of this one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.