In My Life...

By steeble

Sideways..... its the way forward!

Once again I've had a few backblips to catch up on so please take a look....

A moment, A love, A dream....

An Unusual Sighting

Bambi and the Bridge

Also I will catch up on everyone's journals I follow as soon as I get a chance. :-)



Today has been French Car Show at Donington, Got in from the wedding last night about 11pm, had to get sorted a little for going to this show so never got to bed until about 1am. Had to be up at 2:45am to in order to set off and get to Donington for about 6:30am to meet a mate who'd stayed overnight. We got to the show late.....as usual(see yesterdays blip). I know the car in the picture isn't French but I liked this picture and this was part of one of the shows that were put on. This year the show had moved to a more suitable location and was bigger and better than I'd previously seen. Next year I'm hoping they step it up again. Great Day!

Was a great day, got a few ideas on where to waste my money over the next 12 month. Spoke to some really nice people. Can't wait for the next car show now..... Trax at Silverstone which is by far my favourite show of every year.

Hope you like....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.