Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

You Put Your Right Foot In...

You put your right foot out.
You put your right foot in
and you shake it all about.
You do the Hokey Pokey and you turn yourself around.
That's what it's all about!

You've just got to see the little girl in that video.  It's precious.

I had allergy testing yesterday.  One allergy was to FRUIT!  I cannot live without my fruit (fructose).  I eat a lot of pineapple, bananas and berries, when they are in season, and freeze oodles of them to enjoy when they aren't. Dried fruit, too. Raisins, coconut, papaya...

Found out I'm allergic to some molds, too.  I'm going to need to take serious precautions now when I clean the bird dishes because everything splashes. They can get pretty disgusting, especially the rocks. I try to do them once or twice a week.

I see allergy shots in my future! Oy!

The extra is a Verdin getting some gooey nectar from the bottom of the feeder.  It's pretty cool but kinda blurry.  I put it up because I never got a shot like it before.  :-])

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.