BVFL33

By BVFL33

A Very Happy Couple .

I went for an early lunch today at the Sculpture Cafe . Delicious .Then afterwards showed a pal the lovely parts of the the Town Hall. Very fortunate as a worker came with us and he had such wonderful information and historical  facts . As we were leaving the Great Hall this lovely couple entered. I asked if I could take their photo and they were happy for me to do so. Jennifer and Thomas make a rather wonderful couple .I wished them many happy years together and later raised a glass to them .Yes I'm an incurable romantic . Marriage is very special and hard work since it requires sharing and some hard times.There are many who say it's only a piece of paper.This being said I wonder why then are they afraid of such .Yesterday I met a couple planning their wedding and today two on the happy day . Congratulations .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.