A Waterdrop

has secreted itself between two leaves and I've played in picasa....

Bit of a poor effort but I've given it a go :)

For Mono Monday Secret with thanks to TheAphid for hosting the challenge :)

Thank you so much for all the stars and hearts on yesterday's journal :)

PJ day (in view of the weather I couldn't be bothered  decided not to go out, except in a brief spell in the wetness and Billy has stayed in too~mostly looking out of the catflap hopefully) but I have been brushing up my Accounting skills with a bookkeeping course on the Open University :)

Finally I've got the appointment to see the Jobcentre tomorrow bright and early!  Fully expecting to be told I'm not doing enough to get another job...even though I'm applying for jobs I can do!

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.