Poodle Morning!

Hi Blipfriends!  
Dolly here!  

Mum is once again very behind in her blips, so I am helping her out.  This is our blip for Thursday.  We were up kind of early because I had an appointment at the groomers this morning.  Mum likes to take me for a walk before she drops me off.  We don't walk in the morning too often because I like to SLEEP!  I always know something is up when we're out the door early!

But I was glad we went because I got to meet my friend Clyde.  We have only met him one other time and it was quite a long time ago, but I was glad to see him again.  He's the very handsome black poodle.  He used to have a sister called Bonnie but she sadly got sick and died some years ago.  Clyde is 7 years old.  We had a good time together while my Mum and his Dad walked and talked, but I was NOT being cooperative when Mum wanted to take a picture of us together.  She was vey exasperated!  Then at the end of the walk we met Teddy - the little white poodle, just a few months old.  Mum wishes she could have got a nice picture of us too, but this one will have to do.  

My very BEST friend Angus (a Border Collie), arrived just as we were rushing off.  I was very disappointed because I REALLY love him!  Maybe I should re-think not liking morning walks.  I LOVE being social and there are definitely more dogs to play with in the morning.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.