Forty winks

A lovely day. I popped over and had a cuppa with my mum this morning. of course I had to up date her with all my news of the village show. On the way home I saw this man lying on the grass. He and his family are often there on a blanket having a picnic or just chatting. I don't know where he lives but this little patch of grass is in between two housing estates and hardly ever used.  Anyway he made my blip.

We have had a glorious autumnal day so I took Indie for a lovely long walk. I had him on and off the lead, and only had one real scare when he wouldn't listen or come when called.  By the time we got home he was knackered. A few hours since then and he is manic again playing with Fu.

Mr PB has arrived home safe and well and had a lovely weekend with his Moulton chums. 

Back to school tomorrow with all the kids and back to routine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.