Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Mohos

We met up with a work colleague friend of Mrs BB who is staying at The Island Hotel a few miles from us. After a drink ( I was on lemonade as a responsible driver) we decided to drive into the hills to a small typical greek village called Mohos (also spelled Mochos).

We passed through the square on Friday but did not stop. It was busy but we could see how pretty it was. Today was loads quieter. We had a walk around where I took the blip photo of the bike contrasting against the white building and marvelous old door and stonework.

We then spent a couple of hours at a bar in the square enjoying lunch before dropping them off at their hotel. The weather was the hottest of the week.

I woke up just before 5am and looking out the patio window over our pool I saw the stunning sunrise over the bay. I grabbed my camera and took the extra blip pic. I like the one of the bike best from today though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.