Hunting - Mushrooms part 1

Hello Blip-friends!  Dolly here!  

I have a very good blip-friend called Alice and she gets to go on lots of exciting adventures, including mushroom hunting in the forest.  Well, this afternoon my Mum took me to the woods and guess what MY nose did find?  A very BIG mushroom!  Mum was excited because she thinks they are SO interesting, but she said we must leave it alone as she has NO idea how to tell a safe mushroom from a poisonous one.  Best leave that to the experts!  

Not only was it a beautiful sunny day today, and not only did we get to walk in the woods (my favourite!), but one of my VERY best human friends came  this evening.  I've known him since I was a tiny puppy and I was SO happy to see him!   Life is good!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.