When good ears go bad

Poor Cousteau. Down on the beach today, he just couldn't control those ears. Even when he was trying to be serious, his ears kept slapping him in the face.

I've had a busy day today. Church this morning, followed by rushing to the supermarket, only to stand in a queue for nigh on half an hour.

Then home, unpack groceries, eat sushi, walk dog on beach, wash up, bring in washing.

Now I'm off out again to go and see a friend in a production. Should be good.

I think Canterbury lives in the same house as me but today we've hardly touched base. He went out to watch the rugby at a friend's house and then off to talk fishing with another friend. I think I'll see him when I get home around 10 tonight.

C'est la vie, I guess.

Anyhoo, gotta go.

Happy Sunday!

Oh yes, I just surpassed the 150,000 views mark. Thanks guys. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.