Union of South Africa

Work was busy and just a little stressful at times, so I was glad when I was eventually on the train home tonight – even if it didn’t go anywhere.  Having rushed up to the station from a meeting at the Parliament, I heard an announcement that my train had changed platforms, rushed to get there, just got on the train with seconds to spare and it just sat waiting on two extra carriages.  I was late picking BB up, which severely cut our turnaround time  to get him fed, changed and out to cubs.  Once that was done I went for a run to clear my head.  It was the first time I had been able to appreciate that it has been a lovely day.

Unlike yesterday I did manage to get a blip of the Union of South Africa today. Check out the extra too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.