Good Morning!

This morning we arrived back in London just as the sun was rising.  I got home by 8 and soon after my dog-sitter dropped off Dolly as she was already going to be in the neighbourhood!  It's always a treat to have her dropped off at home since I often get caught up in traffic on the way to and from the dog-sitters.  

It's a rare day that I don't take any pictures, but I really thought today was one of them!  I'm not sure if I've mentioned it here on blip photo, but I am a local Officer for our Flight Attendant Union.  Just after waking up I got very involved for the rest of the day in helping to resolve a problem for one of our members.   Poor Dolly didn't even get a walk until after dark, and I really didn't think I had taken any pictures the whole day.  Oh no!  What about Blip???  Thankfully, when I uploaded several days worth of pictures from my phone to my computer, I found I HAD taken a total of three almost identical pictures of the view out of the plane window not long before landing.  So here is - the sunrise saved the day!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.