Feed me Daddy!

Best viewed *large*

Oh I despair of this weather, Happy Wet Summer everyone, Happy Longest Day too! And despairing of a photo. It's dark, it's wet, it's windy. I was feeding Larry his worms in the garage, when I heard the sweet chirps of his offspring, I walked to the front garden & this one was chirping to him & to me too I think... he kept jumping forward, at one point, he flew onto the camera lens... I say *he* as the males are always so much forward then the females..., so yes, a definite Little Larry prodigy on my hands already! ISO enormous, can't be helped!

As for his Daddy:

Rubbish Weather - you said it Larry!

Dad & I have decided to go out to dinner tonight at one of our many local pubs. Can't wait. Am feeling hungry already. So hence the earlier blip! xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.