HELP!!!!

Well......I was up early for work, it was a good day, there was even a Coronation Street actor who came to donate...BUT...flippin' heck the end was a bit traumatic. I don't want anyone laughing when I tell you.....but  I got locked in a school!! 

We were in a school sports hall...I can hear people chuckling and you can stop right now!...as we were packing up all the equipment I nipped out to the loo and when I tried to get back through a door in a corridor I couldn't...it had locked. I banged on the door and shouted but no-one heard me. I thought they would see my bag and come and look so I wasn't too worried....I waited. Surely they would realise....I waited. I shouted again, I banged on the door again....I waited. Then I heard the lorry driving away.

I did start to have a little panic then and I thought I was going to have to set a fire alarm off. Then after half an hour I heard the caretaker...thank God! Fortunately, he did hear my yells and let me out. 

"I wondered who's the car was in the car park," he said....A pity no-one else noticed it as they were leaving!! Anyway I rushed to the car park only to find I couldn't get out through the bloody gate because of all the bloody high security. I raced back into the school and thankfully found the caretaker who let me out. At last I was free.

I rushed straight to the Secret Garden because there was a party tonight as they have finally sold it. It was lovely, it was emotional.

And you lot can stop laughing now!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.