Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Just A Plane Reflection

We were up just before 6am to vacate the villa by 7am, for the 45 minute journey to Pula Airport for our 10.35am flight back to Stanstead, near London.

The ambience at Pula airport was lovely and relaxed from handing back our hire car, to waiting. I enjoyed a nice coffee whilst Mrs BB had a glass of white wine. Total bill £3. So nice not to be ripped off at an airport, we enjoyed the same again!

I was sat in the front row again and took the blip photo just as we were about to touch down at Stanstead. I like the lovely reflection of our plane.
I did take some over the Swiss Alps but it's not often you get to see a shadow of your plane, so it's my choice today.

We picked up some fresh bread and milk on the way home, arriving about 4.10pm. A smooth trip. An enjoyable week with friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.