Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Mono Monday Challenge: Past

I almost didn't do Mono Monday this week. I was awake at 3am so went out to view the eclipse. I took several photos and was reasonably pleased with them. Blip in the bag, I thought.

When I got up I checked Blipfoto on my iPad; it was 7.30am and there were already six near-identical eclipse shots on the front page, and that was just from people I follow! Clearly there are a lot of insomniacs out there so I decided to do Mono Monday instead. The eclipse shots were all very good but mine would have been no different; after all, it's not as if you can take it from a different angle, is it?

So here is my take on 'past'; the past residents of our village. Thanks to Chantler63 and B4YUU for hosting the challenge again this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.