Autumn

It felt like Autumn this morning. Foggy and damp and cobwebby. And then sunny and sparkly and beautiful!
I ran for two minutes today on the treadmill. And survived!!
I came home for a couple of hours writing an instruction manual email for the Grandparents to refer to when we're away. Seeing all the school stuff written down it's no wonder I feel like I'm chasing my tail the whole time. 
Then I met my mum at Looby Lu's for tea and cake and a chat about the cruise she and my brother have just been on to Norway. It sounds amazing, definitely gone on to my wish list!
Back to school to get the Little Misses. 
Miss L had half an hour on the climbing frame while Miss E had Art Club. She was outside too - the teacher had decided to make the most of the glorious sunshine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.