Sweet Morning Light

I love Tuesdays (when we don't have appointments that is). Arvin's bus doesn't come until 10 am that day and we can have a leisurely morning. We did that today. So I took time while feeding the birds to take some photos in the sweet morning light. I think the jays like it too.

I am having a quiet day to myself until Arvin gets home around 3:00. I took forever fiddling with my morning photos and now I am going to set up the new iPad Mini that I bought for Arvin. There is an app called GreyMatters that is designed for people with Alzheimer's that I want to set up on the new iPad for him. It has all kinds of memory aids and a way to build his life story to help him stay connected. It will take some time to fill it with photos and information but I think it will be helpful for him over time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.