pensionspoet

By pensionspoet

Mad as a Catter

This is my mad ginger tom Ralph. He is a bit bonkers - so fits in quite well.

Struggled to get up this morning, and left late for work. Had a busy morning and a brief walk out on the sunshine at lunchtime. It was nice to be back in Norwich, but I had no time to research a nice historic building for an informative and educational blip - sorry , I had Christmas shopping to start. I managed one item!

At 4pm, Mollie arrived by bus from Cambridge and met me to go home. We got in about 5.15. After a quick pizza I went to Tesco. I'm trying all the supermarkets to try and get my food bill down. We don't have an Aldi here and I really miss it. Tesco still wasn't cheap enough so next week we will rethink again.

This evening seems to have disappeared. Spent a long time on the phone to Manda which was nice, and briefly spoke to Jon who is in Newmarket, set to do a morning of Bushcraft with some brownies tomorrow.

Looking forward to a lie in!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.