Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Smooth Moves

Lucy the Lucifer hummingbird is going to break my heart when she leaves.  I absolutely can not believe she's still hanging around.  I got some better angles of her curved beak but the photos were too dark.  She seems to especially like to visit between first light and sunrise.   I take peeks throughout the day but have only seen her occasionally outside of her preferred time.

Visit the LIVE STREAMING HUMMINGBIRD CAM coming straight from the forest of West Texas. Can definitely be viewed in Canada and the UK but not in Germany. (If you are a country other than those, let me know if you are successful.)

Peruse the link at your pleasure and enjoy these wondrous little creatures.  Texas is -06.00 GMT.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.