On Cloud 9!

Hello Blipfriends! 
Dolly reporting today!  

My goodness!  My mum is SO behind in her blips!  Today is actually Thursday, and we have to go back to last Saturday to start catching up.  It's a good thing I am here to help!  

So….we were both very happy to have extra time at home, since Mum's trip cancelled yesterday.  After a day at home catching up with all sorts of things, we headed to Mum's sister's house in the evening.  Saturday night is always special because they ALWAYS have Chicken and Chips - AND - I LOVE both of them!  I was one happy girl!  (though I got in a little bit of trouble because I stole a piece of skin right off Mum's plate - I didn't even wait until she wasn't looking!  It was just TOO irresistible!)

ANOTHER thing I love is when I find a big pile of duvets and/or pillows! I love nothing more than to climb up to the top and make a bed.  It makes me feel like I am on cloud 9!  During the evening Mum had to go upstairs at her sister's house, to do something on her computer.  In the room was a bed with a big pile of duvets on it.  Mum turned around to look for me, and there there I was - laughing at my wonderful find!  

The best things in life are totally free!  (Something I wish the humans would understand a little bit more!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.