Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Hoops & Yoyo

I REALLY hope there are some people out there reading this who are familiar with these two. Hoops & Yoyo - Hallmark characters whom I first came across when I found this card whilst looking for an e-card. I LOVE them! And this summer, I discovered this one. I hope they make you laugh/smile! :D

The holiday for Thursday has been declared! Islamic New Year starts and it will be 1437. Called in at the tailor on my way home and it was a bit fraught. I think they've really lost the plot. Oh well...

And Nacho Libre is playing on one of the movie channels, and it always makes me laugh! Such a zany movie!!

Day 11 of BCAM2015! Could you please spare a moment to click here to donate mammograms.
http://thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clickToGive/bcs/home?4
Thank you.

PS. SweetArt bought me these!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.