AH14

By AH14

Sea Swans

For those of you who have time to browse, I have, at last, posted the rest of my 10 day cruise backblips, starting here but I' wouldn't linger over the first one, as it's not very good!

Today's blip was taken at my new 'favourite place for photography'. I was having a great time photographing the pier, the harbour and the yachts and then these swans flew in..... That may well not happen on another occasion, so they had to be my blip. Besides, I've not done a 'contre jour' shot for a while and I do so love them.....

Much better seen in LARGE, so that you don't have to scroll up and down to see the whole image and because this is one of those images that looks so much better against the black background.

Many thanks for everything on recent blips - I really appreciate your encouraging comments and advice, as well as the stars and hearts. I'm sorry if I've not thanked you individually - I'm finding it so hard to keep up (I know you all know what that's like!) - but I do very much appreciate your support!

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.