AH14

By AH14

Thank you!

Wow! I'm overwhelmed by your warmth and generosity in response to my 365th blip - thank you so much! Feel humbled by your kindness which has put my blip in number two position, after Lucia's 1000th blip!

Another day with wall to wall cloud, so I headed to Lake Pier with the expectation of coming back with a photo of the pier, destined to be turned into mono, or maybe a gull. However, there on the beach was a stranded jellyfish which, while sad to see, was a little out of the ordinary and so worthy of blipping..... The pier and the gulls will be there for another dull day :)) This shot was taken in much the same position as Sea Swans that I blipped the day before yesterday - what a difference in the weather!

Do look LARGE is you have time - it looks so much better!

Forgive me if I don't comment this evening - I think and hope I've thanked everyone who commented on my blipday blip, so will maybe have a quiet evening enjoying a leisurely meal and glass of wine......

Catch up with you soon!

Ann 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.