An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Morning Mist and Molars...

Backblip


Just realised I forgot to post Friday's blip!!

Up and out early as going to the dentist to get my filling fixed.  Such a beautiful morning with the sun out and just starting to burn off the early morning mist.  Sadly didn't have the big camera with me and no time to stop anyway.

Arrived at the dentist just before 10am and was seen quite quickly.  I'm still attending my old dental surgery and  said I would move to a dentist nearer home when we moved, but I really like my dentist (my original dentist retired last summer and now seeing a young woman dentist) so not too concerned about the 45 minute drive.

Thankfully the filling was easily fixed and I was on my way home 15 minutes later.

And although it's only 3 days ago, my memory is already hazy about the rest of Friday so I'll leave it there!  :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.