Mono Monday travel

I spent most of yesterday on a train. I went to Olivia's school for grandparents day and travelled home after lunch.

This is taken at Sydney's Central station. There are country trains on the left ( diesel) and on the other side are the city electric trains, a total of over 20 platforms. I took a book and you can't tell a book by its cover. The one I chose was A Certain Justice by P D James. It is great and I was left sitting on the train after it stopped....I have been reading today as I am on holidays.

Olivia is a talented and beautiful child and I was thrilled to see her at school and how she gets on with the other children. The new blackboards are amazing, they are (like)a huge touch screen computer, things have certainly changed to improve the opportunities for kids.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.