NOT Frank and Ernest.

Old Frank & Little Willie . Apparently, not 100% true, one of his descendants 
It's funny who you bump into when you're waiting for the Boss to exit the Hairdresser's.
I keep saying ... "I'm not proud, I'll talk to anybody."
That said, it's a wee bit difficult to ignore an old bloke who comes in & plonks down at the other end of the Table when you're on in a tiny local Cafe.
If it hadn't been "Old Frank", today's shot was going to be our local
"Last of the Summer Wine" trio, same cafe, adjacent table.
Got cracking with the old lad & it transpired he was both IN the Tank Regiment and an ex - Tank Driver. I had a decko in the Shed on return to base and I can even produce that very badge, not in anywhere like the same sparkling condition it must be said. Second row down from top.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.