Through A Shop Window

I had to dash back for my sunglasses this morning – it was such a bright and sunny morning.  By the time we got to Edinburgh we were in thick fog. I didn’t need my sunglasses, though as I didn’t leave the office all day until it was dark I didn’t really notice what happened with the weather for the rest of the day.  Work was a day of many bits and I had to constantly jump between completely different things and left having achieved nothing.

I came home to find that BB has a new tranche of homework.  He has started it, but add in the daily reading and cello practice and I can predict that nagging levels will be increasing over the next few weeks.

I had a pitiful number of steps today so went for a walk tonight.  I spotted this shop window which was well lit up.  Buddha and Christmas decorations, an interesting combination.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.