United States of America Consulate General

We dropped BB off at breakfast club.  He was supposed to have a rugby festival at school today, but it turned out to be cancelled.  However in the morning rush to get him organised for rugby, we (and he) forget that he also had badminton, and he didn’t have his stuff with him – disaster!

I had another busy and full on day at the office -  full of meetings.  I think (hope) we are moving forward and that things will now get better.  Fingers crossed.  When I came home to pick BB up – I hoped he would be at badminton, and he was.  He had plenty of sports kit with him and I knew he would be able to borrow one of the coach’s racquets.

We came home via the supermarket and as we headed there he was talking about sightings of killer clowns.  What is this craze with clowns?

BB has no homework this week, apart from cello practice, which makes for a  much easier life.

I went for a brief wander at lunchtime.  The flag at the United States Consulate was looking a bit tangled up.     

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.