The Path Through The Woods

Another painful 'critique' evening at Camera Club last night - fortunately not my images in the firing line this time. Only about a dozen members present and five or six had submitted images.

It was like watching paint dry whilst having teeth extracted. There were (to my mind) some quite nice images but they were 'analysed' to death by one of our senior members. So I am afraid that is probably me done with the club, especially as next week is an internal competition judging session! I will just carry on taking pics I like.

On our walk in the woods today this scene caught my eye - an explosion of autumn colours and mist hanging around the tops of trees. I also spotted a small mushroom / toadstool along one of the bridleways - included in extras,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.