An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Identity Parade...

John moved another apple tree from our side garden today and once again put the apples from it outside on my kitchen window sill.  Well I wasn't going to let that blip pass me by again so was out there quick as a flash.   

I've no idea what they taste like.  Pretty tart I'm sure, but I have my Pink Lady apples (behave!) in the fridge so these little beauties will get chopped up for the birds.

It's Friday again - yay - and David is out tonight and I have a plan.   

Once dinner is out the way, I am going to put me feet up and start watching our old video footage that we had converted to DVD last week.  There are 8 dvds all together and the time span is 2002 - 2005.   I dread to think what's on there!  I do remember some of the content but there will be a lot of surprises. 

I think I will probably need a strong G&T to accompany the viewing!!!

Happy weekend Peeps :) xx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.