Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Go Ahead, Throw It At me

I'm sorry I haven't been posting my photographs in a more timely manner.  Tonight  I got caught up for the past three days.  It's difficult to stay motivated to open up the computer to do any work because it is such a grand undertaking for many reasons.

My physical limitations are one thing but the letters on my keyboard have all but worn off and for many letters it's a guessing game for me!  I really need to send the thing into HP for a replacement keyboard but I really don't like dealing with that company.

Nothing stops me from shooting photographs every day with either my compact or when walking past my tripod.  Having some sort of camera in my hands, even with this cement rock wrapped around one of them, is too much a part of who I am.  You can throw the kitchen sink at me and my response - shoot it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.