Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Boun Giorno!

From Coach's sports bar after church. I'm wearing this silly hat because I was selling tickets before and after the 7AM and 9 AM masses for the Italian Catholic Federation meatball dinner.

About 20 of us from ICF go to Coach's after church for breakfast. It's the only place that can accommodate us. It's really loud during football season, especially before clocks move forward  because the games start at 10 AM.  {They start at 11 AM now.- gives us some peace for a while. :o) }   That's about the time we arrive. It's really the Green Bay Packers fans that are the loudest and as you can probably see it's not the best for acoustics.

I like where they place us in the restaurant because the TV showing the Buffalo Bills games are in plain view for me.

The food is great and the price is unbeatable - buy one breakfast, get one free - so we make sure we have a partner.

I wasn't out of place with my crazy hat even though I looked like a bobble head. I'm sure you've seen how some football fans get dressed up for their teams games. Maybe next Sunday I'll take a picture of the Green Bay Packers golf cart that was in the parking lot. It was amazing.

I thought I was a rabid fan of the Buffalo Bills. I've got nothing to compare to these guys!  But I'm betting that they don't have an autographed helmet of their favourite Hall of Fame quarterback!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.