Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Another selfie

Thanks for the concern over Adam - he is hoping to check out of hospital today, he is just waiting for blood test results to check if he has glandular fever of not and is quite anxious to get back to all the work that he has missed.

I am all packed and ready for my trip to the Lake District. There has been flooding with some roads closed and the weather does not look promising this week, but hopefully we will make the best of it. For those who have been before you know what a busy and intense week it is, so there won't be much time for commenting on journals. We are out taking photos all day until after sunset and then when we get back we have to quickly edit 10 images for the feedback and analysis sessions after supper, which is a very helpful exercise.

I took a quick selfie this morning as I know I won't be able to get any shots for the rest of the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.