Early Morning Photo

I knew he'd come in handy!
I had a lovely day today with Mrs S. It's been far too long since I've seen her and it was great to catch up.
We met at cafe near her house for a scrummy breakfast - poached eggs on toast with tomatoes and mushrooms. And tea. Mmmmmmm!!!!
Then it was back to hers for more tea, chat and wallpaper admiring.
I went with her to pick up the gorgeous Mr M from school. He started in September and it was lovely to see him in his class with his friends. So cute!!
It was funny watching him eat everything in sight when we got home - nice to know it's not just my two that do that!!
The journey back to school to get the Little Misses was slow. I left at 4pm and got to school just in the nick of time to collect them at 6pm!!
Mr K is away in Southampton (Or maybe Reading or Winchester?!!!!) tonight so I packed the Little Misses off to bed early, ate a bowl of chilli (on its own because I incinerated the rice!) and went to bed early to catch up on The Apprentice and more rubbish TV which Mr K hates!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.