Industrial Landscape

Firstly, huge thanks for the many wonderful comments, stars and hearts that have put yesterday's Brimham Rocks blip in number three position on Page One - I am overwhelmed and totally thrilled! :))

A roadside blip today as I took my leave of my brother and his family and headed south. 

Much of the journey was motorway, so little opportunity to pull over to take a photo, although silhouetted trees against the changing light of the sky were crying out to be blipped! I passed by this power station before I reached the motorway and thought it looked quite dramatic and a little different for me, so felt it would make a good blip.

I'm sorry I've had so little time for comments during my stay in the Lakes - I'll do my best to catch up with your journals over the next few days!


Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.