Regent Bridge

The weekend was over far too quickly.  I thought my cold was on the way out yesterday, but it was back with a vengeance today – and it was back to work.

I spent the day catching up with a few things and with a colleague who has been off work for a couple of months.  He popped in for a couple of hours and hopes to be back over the next couple of weeks.  It was nice to see him back.

Good news - my camera has been found.  I just need to work out how to get it back now.

My journey home was a bit of a nightmare due to a late running bus and horrendous traffic.  I texted a friend to find out if she had got home ok and she was able to enlighten me to the trouble – the coca cola Christmas truck – what next?!!

Here is a blip taken from this bridge, looking over to Regent Bridge.  St Ninian’s Row is just down that road (Calton Road) and off to the right before Regent Bridge.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.