TREATS

Spent too long faffing around today and  I still haven't done my packing.  But I've made a start.  As you can see I have packed some treats for my daughters Degus.  I always like to take them something.  I am a kind grandmother to two furry animals.

I wanted to take my iPad with me and possibly upload my blip shot.  However I had trouble with my password so I contacted Apple support.  A very nice Irishman talked me through the password problem and then I asked him about the blipfoto app.  I couldn't get it as my iPad is an older model.  So he suggested a way round that and it worked.  Then I asked him how to upload my photos and he went through that with me.  But afterwards when I tried to do it I couldn't get it to work.  ( I'm pretty clueless as you can tell ). So I will catch up with blip when I get back home.

I am only gone 2 nights but I'm looking forward to seeing Becky and Mike.  London here I come.  Well Isleworth/Houslow anyway. Neil is off to Liverpool for the weekend - a friends 21st birthday party.  Fun times.

Tino is on a roll at the moment.  He was named as  " Pet of the Day " on the Zooplus website.  You can see the photo I sent them in my extras.  No prize this time.  Just the glory.

Steps today - 5,127

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.