Not Flower Friday...

but I'm posting this for Biker Bear (Anni) and Shadow Dancer with purrs and sympathetic meows from Billy Xxxx

After yesterday's long journey home and early night, typically I was awake at 5am again today!  I got up and went shopping really early to make the most of being able to do it peacefully without kids running around and not being able to get through a crowd :)

Now I'm chilling out for the rest o the day on the sofa, partly because its cold outside and also my joints are all aching today, I think due to the weather :(  A good excuse to do nothing but be lazy :)   Billy is also in lazy mood and was curled up in his bed in the bedroom when I woke him up to blip :)

All my Birmingham pictures from yesterday are now in my Flickr and on Facebook :)

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.