Water Cascade

I was out mid morning with the dogs - trying to avoid the rain which was forecast from 12!

Only did just under 4 miles - out for about 90 minutes - and it was bloomin' cold! I stopped in the woods to watch this little water cascade. I like the leaves caught on the precipice and the the way the water has 'squeezed' the trunk reflections.

Back home for a quick coffee and early lunch and then out just after 12 to take Mrs madwill to Harrogate for the Quilt & Stitching show. It started to rain just as we set off - so the forecast was pretty accurate.

I have discovered Amazon Prime Music - and that I can play it from my iPad through the Apple TV gizmo into the hi-fi system! There are quite a few new releases on there that we can listen to. Should keep me going for a while!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.