Winter stroll

After Mass this morning, Rae, Q, Es, D, B and I headed out for a spot of lunch.

Afterwards, Es, D and B came along for a walk with Cousteau and me. Baby J came too, of course.

It was cold, but at least the rain held off. Baby J was as cute as a button. I think Cousteau was a little miffed that he wasn't centre of attention, but he got over it.

Home now and ready for bed again at 7.30. I really need to get my sleeping sorted out.

This is Es and D on our walk.

Night all.

P.S. It's so cold tonight that my heatpump has just died. Apparently it trips outside if it's too cold. Well, that's a whole heap of use! Not sure how I'm going to fix it. Guess I'll just go to bed and worry about that tomorrow.

IF YOU SEE SOMEBODY WITHOUT A SMILE, GIVE THEM ONE OF YOURS.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.