Who? Us?

Surely not.

One of these delightful pussy cats has taken to peeing in my house. That is not acceptable! I had just discovered their dastardly deed when I spotted them curled up together butterwouldn'tmelt stylie on the rocking chair.

They usually hate each other, so this was photo worthy. How could I be grumpy with them?

Well, the smell, the cleaning up, the things that now need to go in the bin.

Yes, I was able to be grumpy with them and, once the photo sesh was over and done with, they were over and out (of the door and into the cold).

Not sure when I'll feel like letting them back in.

Bosco is gazing at me longingly through the window, and Pio has long since given up and huffed off somewhere else.

My money is on Bosco, but since I'm not 100% sure which one is committing the crime, they shall both do the time.

Any suggestions about how to stop cats from weeing on things that aren't theirs to wee on, would be gratefully received.

Par contre, Cousteau is curled up under the heat pump (now working again!), snoring away.

It's a dog's life, eh?

Night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.