Dance like you mean it!

I'm on a go slow today. Lenci stayed over last night. JL came over at lunchtime. We took 6 Vizslas and an Albie to the beach. It was just about the perfect weather for it. I'm not sure which nut job Vizsla this is, however, it shows perfectly their collective state of mind. All six of them.

Not sure what I did to get the sky looking like that, but I quite liked it.

I heard a line in a Jason Mraz song (Details in the fabric). My personal favourite lyric is - 'You're an island of reality in an ocean of diarrhoea'.

That's how I feel about my best friend, B, sometimes. When everything else has turned to poop, I can rely on him for a bit of common sense.

I am hoping I haven't caught Rae's cold which she brought round yesterday. Am feeling a little bunged up and fuzzy headed. I'll have a quiet arvo to myself and then an early night. Whatever it is, it will hopefully pass by tomorrow.

Am about to embark on a spot of lawn mowing (prob for the last time this winter), house cleaning and clothes sorting.

Hasta la vista baby. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.