The Santa Boat!

Oliver the Tug Boat, which does short trips on the river, has now been turned into Santa's Grotto! I was surprised to see it moored up and without customers as I thought it would be very busy. I guess its trade will pick up once the kids break up from school.

I walked into town as I planned to get Brian's Mum's Christmas present from the Pandora shop. But when I saw them I realised how many similar ones there were and without the number of the exact one on me, I thought I'd better leave it! I'll go back tomorrow, and get that and some other presents!

I know a lot of ladies love Pandora but it is not me at all! For one thing, too many people have it, and although having so many charms to choose from means each bracelet, necklace etc. is unique, it still seems pretty "uniform" to me! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.