A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Sleeping Beauty

Up bright and early to catch the train to Edinburgh for a day of Christmas shopping and eating. I managed to get a few bits and bobs for people on Princes Street and I finally spent the voucher Kenny gave me for my birthday on a new osprey backpack!

I met up with Rory after his night out last night and we headed to the Fort for food and a trip into hobby craft. When we got to Rory's car however, the battery was dead so he had to flag someone down to give us a jump start. We eventually made it to Chiquitos for food which was as amazing as ever! We both tried something new as well!

We headed back to Berwick in the insane wind and rain. Rory collapsed on the sofa and I headed for a bath. Rory slept, so I watched I'm a celeb and caught up on some YouTube videos before waking sleeping beauty up and dragging him to bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.