A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Soon...soon

After an exceptionally lazy start to the day, and after awesome grilled cheese sandwiches for breakfast, Rory and I headed into Berwick. We went to look at a car that I'm thinking about buying before I dragged Rory round a few shops to get a few Christmas decorations (including the bunting in the photo). We went for a bit of a walk before heading to buy all the bits and bobs I needed to make dinner and then headed back to the cottage.

I made us soup to have with dinner before we dug out all of the Christmas decorations and got going with making the cottage look awesome. Christmas is most definitely my most favourite time of the year! We made homemade chilli burgers for dinner with homemade sweet potato chips, which was awesome.

We're now curled up on the sofa with Gu pots watching Avengers:Age of Ultron and no plans to move for the rest of the night. Perfection.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.